Powered by Top Rated Local®
Skip to main content area.

Contact Us

  • Do not fill this form out if you're a solicitor.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Laurel Insurance Partners

118 5th Ave West
PO Box 2530

Hendersonville, NC 28793

P: (828) 513-5045 or (855) 664-5660
F: (828) 348-5526

info@laurelinsurancepartners.com

Business Hours

  1. Mo, Tu, We, Th, Fr

OUR TEAM:

Tarah Burke (Customer Service Representative and Marketingtarah@laurelinsurancepartners.com
Donna Jaffe (Customer Service Representative and Marketingdonna@laurelinsurancepartners.com
Pamela Phillips (Senior Customer Service Representative and Marketingpamela@laurelinsurancepartners.com
Heather Garren (Senior Health Consultantheather@laurelinsurancepartners.com
Michael Manning (Agent Licensing CoordinatorMichael@laurelinsurancepartners.com
Tammi Morgan (Accounting and Commissionstammi@laurelinsurancepartners.com
Jolie Singletary (Director of Marketingjolie@laurelinsurancepartners.com
Beau Singletary (Presidentbeau@laurelinsurancepartners.com
uxicached